29th Limited Over Ecnounter KCK Vs DRC on 24th March 2019

The Final 24 Men Squad for the Upcoming Junior Rugby Asiad

Two players of the final squad for the Junior Rugby Asiad was selected from Dharmaraja college while another two players of the six standby players are also from the Lake View. Miyuru Hewawasam and Lochana Ekanayake are the two players in the 24 men final squad while Rochana Hettiarachchi and Lahiru Fernando are in the standbys.

Lochana Ekanayake

Miyuru Hewawasam

Lahiru Fernando

Rochana Hettiarachchi

Source : (1) The Papare
                 (2) Ceylon Daily News